Departments – Organisation

Academic Faculties The following academic faculties are currently established by Alexander College:
  • Design
  • Business Administration and Finance
  • Law
Upon the introduction of new academic programmes new faculties will be formed based on the needs of the college.  

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.