Members of the Governing Board

The Board of Directors consists of:

Andy Loppas, Chairman

Nikodemos Loizou, Deputy chairman

Elena Kazakou, General Secretary

Costas Chistodoulides, Director

Vasiliki Riga, Financial Manager

Evangelos Evangelou, Advisor

Anastasia Chatzikiriakou, Advisor

The Boards of Directors will be supported by a Scientific Council

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.